Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
Mint Associalte Sponsor KMC Wheels Mint Associate Sponsor Azunia Tequila Mint Associate Sponsor Oakley Mint Associate Sponsor Method Wheels Mint Associate Sponsor Golden Nugget Mint Associate Sponsor Rigid Industries Mint Associate Sponsor Fox Shocks Mint Sponsor Rugged Mint Sponsor MTX Mint Sponsor Proline Wraps Mint Sponsor Race-Dezert Mint Sponsor UTV Underground Go Pro Cameras Mint Sponsor Ready Lift Suspension Mint Sponsor 4 Wheel Parts be cool radiators Mint Sponsor Plaza Hotel and Casino Pro Armor Website Red Bull Gives you Wings

Ryan Poelman, Todd Jackson and Eduardo Laguna Take Home the Prestigious Oakley Bomb Award at the 2015 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by General Tire

oakley-bomb-award-mint-400
Friday, 27 March 2015

Ryan Poelman, Todd Jackson and Eduardo Laguna Take Home the Prestigious Oakley Bomb Award at the 2015 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by General Tire The first Oakley Bomb Award for desert off-road racing was handed out at the 2012 Mint 400. Since then, Oakley has kept the tradition alive, honoring the Mint 400 racers   [Read More]

2015_mint_400_mint_website_header_victory_shirts
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
mint-story
Monday, 16 March 2015
justin-lofton-2015-mint-400-02
Saturday, 14 March 2015
2015-mint-400-trailer
Saturday, 14 March 2015
roger-starkey-mint-400-2015
Saturday, 14 March 2015
tech2
Friday, 13 March 2015
missmint
Thursday, 12 March 2015
timetrials
Thursday, 12 March 2015
pit-qualifying
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
vehicle-parade
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
mint-400-2015-640
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
MissMintFinalist-Top-Ten-Square
Sunday, 8 March 2015
the-mint-400-pit-crew-challenge-02
Sunday, 8 March 2015
fox-shocks-mint-400
Saturday, 7 March 2015
bragging-rights-4
Saturday, 7 March 2015
mystik-lubricants-mint-400
Friday, 6 March 2015
mint-400-time-trials
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Mint-400-Whiskey-640
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
traxxas-mint-400-car
Monday, 2 March 2015
2015-mint-400-trailer
Saturday, 28 February 2015
chip-prescott-class-10
Saturday, 28 February 2015
patrick-dempsey-mint-400-2013-thumb
Thursday, 26 February 2015
dakota-meyer-mint-400
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
2015-mint-400-sig-series-red-bull
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
rugged-radio-meet-and-greet-
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
mint-400-sunglasses
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
mint-website
Friday, 13 February 2015
2015_Voting-Live-640x384-Mint-Home
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
larry-ragland-mint-400-thumb
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
oskar-blues-mint-400
Monday, 26 January 2015
mint-400-general-tire1
Friday, 23 January 2015
mint-400-general-tire
Thursday, 22 January 2015
mint-400-general-tire
Tuesday, 20 January 2015

  • No dates present

2015 Mint 400 Events

Wednesday March 11th

1:00pm

Vehicle Procession | South Point Casino to Fremont St.

4pm

Mint 400 Kick Off Party | 10th & Fremont

5pm

Mint 400 Pit Crew Challenge Qualifying | 10th & Fremont

Thursday March 12th

8:30am - 10:30am

Time Trials Registration | Buffalo Bills

11:30am

Time Trials | PRIMM

4:30pm

Rugged Radios Meet & Greet | 10th & Fremont

5:30pm

Time Trials Results Announcement | 10th & Fremont

6pm

Miss Mint 400 Crowning | 10th & Fremont

6:30pm

Pit Crew Challenge Main Event | 10th & Fremont

6:30pm

Pit Crew Challenge Party | 10th & Fremont

Friday March 13th

8:30am - 6:00pm

Tech & Contingency | Fremont St. East

8:30am - 5:30pm

Driver Registration | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

8:30am - 5:30pm

Media Registration | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

3pm

Press Conference Location | Founders Room inside El Cortez

5pm

Helicopter Pilots Meeting | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

6:00pm

Media Meeting | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

7pm

Drivers Meeting | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

Saturday March 14th

6:00am

Limited Race

2:30pm

Unlimited Race

11pm

Red Bull Mint 400 After Party | Drai's Night Club inside Cromwell

Sunday March 15th

11am

Awards Brunch | The Grand inside Golden Nugget

Sin City Whiskey