Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

TSCO Racing – 2016 BITD Mint 400

andy-mcmillin-2016-mint-400-mint
Friday, 27 May 2016

For nearly 50 years, The Mint 400 has held the title of the oldest and most challenging off-road race in America. This year, 350 race teams in 25 classes of off-road vehicles gathered to battle each other and mother nature for a chance to be recorded in the history books. Follow along as two-time Mint   [Read More]

justin-park-bilstein-class-7100-mint
Thursday, 26 May 2016
mint-400-tv-show-2016-mint
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
justin-matney-4-wheel-drive-trophy-truck
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
mint-400-tv-show
Monday, 23 May 2016
rob-maccachren-mint-400-2016-640x382
Thursday, 7 April 2016
justin-lofton-mint-400
Monday, 4 April 2016
branden-sims-mint-400-champion-2
Monday, 4 April 2016
jeep-speed-mad-media
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
polarisrzr-mint-400-640x384
Friday, 18 March 2016
mint-400-poster-2016-640
Thursday, 17 March 2016
rob-maccachren-mint-400-640x384
Thursday, 17 March 2016
mickey-thompson-challenver-iv-mint-400
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
2017_FORD-_Raptor_Mint_400-640x640
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
justin-lofton-mint-400-2
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
mint400-race
Sunday, 13 March 2016
mint400-utv
Sunday, 13 March 2016
justin-lofton-mint-400-champion-2016-mint
Saturday, 12 March 2016
nick-carolan-mint-400-champion-2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
mint-400-live-tracking
Friday, 11 March 2016
mint400-tech
Friday, 11 March 2016
mint-400-unlimited-race-ea-10
Friday, 11 March 2016
justin-lofton-mint-400-mint
Friday, 11 March 2016
mint
Friday, 11 March 2016
dwt-mint-400-001-1
Friday, 11 March 2016
mint400-pitcrew
Friday, 11 March 2016
mint400-missmint
Thursday, 10 March 2016
mint400-qualifying
Thursday, 10 March 2016
mint400-parade
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
fox-2016-mint-check
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
mint-400-whiskey
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
mint-400-ministry-shirt-thumb
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
mint-400-trophy
Monday, 7 March 2016
mint-400-parade
Monday, 7 March 2016

2016 Mint 400 Schedule of Events

 

Wednesday March 9th

12:45pm

Vehicle Procession | Las Vegas Strip (Sunset Road to Fremont East)

2:00pm

Mint 400 Kick Off Party | Atomic Liquors

Thursday March 10th

8:30am-10:30am

Method Race Wheels Time Trials Registration | Backside of Buffalo Bills

11:000am

Method Race Wheels Time Trials | Primm, NV

4:30pm-9:30pm

Rugged Radios Meet & Greet | 9th & Fremont St

6:30pm

Method Race Wheels Time Trials Results Announcement | 9th & Fremont St

7:00pm

Miss Mint 400 Crowning | 9th & Fremont St

7:30pm

Method Race Wheels Pit Crew Challenge | 9th & Fremont St

9:30pm

Pit Crew Challenge Party | Atomic Liquors

Friday March 11th

8:00am – 5:30pm

Tech & Contingency | Fremont St. East

8:30am – 5:00pm

Driver & Media Registration | Golden Nugget – Grand Event Center

5:00pm

Helicopter Pilots Meeting | Golden Nugget – Grand Event Center

6:00pm

Media Meeting | Golden Nugget – Grand Event Center

7:00pm

Drivers Meeting | Golden Nugget – Grand Event Center

8:00pm

Mint 400 Unlimited Party presented by Red Bull | Gold Diggers

Saturday March 12th

6:00am

Limited Race

12:30pm

Unlimited Race

9:00pm

Mint 400 Champions Party presented by Red Bull | Commmonwealth

Sunday March 13th

11:00am

Awards Brunch | Golden Nugget – Grand Event Center