The 2012 General Tire Mint 400 Premieres on SPEED TV Saturday January 5th at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

2012 Mint 400 on SPEED TV

The 2012 General Tire Mint 400 was an epic battle between some of the top off-road racers in the world, spanning twenty-five different classes of vehicles from fourteen different countries. The race was captured in stunning HD resolution by Mad Media, the largest, most experienced film production crew in off-road. The Mint 400 television show features breathtaking cinematography, filmed in some of the most remote and challenging spots on the racecourse, as well as from a TwinStar helicopter, outfit with a custom Cineflex camera system – designed for grabbing steady shots of the 1000+ horsepower trophy trucks as they rocket through the Nevada desert. The bumper-to-bumper race action of the one-hour show is mixed with all of the world famous Mint 400 festivities, shot in Las Vegas…making it the most watched off-road show on TV!

Mint 400 on SPEED TV

The first airing of the Mint 400 will be Saturday January 5th at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific.
The second airing of the Mint 400 will be Thursday January 10th at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific.
The third airing of the Mint 400 will be Saturday January 26th at 11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific.

SPEED TV will be re-airing the show multiple times throughout the year.
A complete schedule will be announced and posted on The Mint 400 Facebook page and website: facebook.com/themint400 / www.themint400.com.

TV Provider Listings
DIRECTV TV Channel 607 (Standard Definition and High Definition)
Verizon TV Channel 083 (Standard Definition) and Channel 583 (High Definition)
AT&T U-Verse TV Channel 652 (Standard Definition) and Channel 1652 (High Definition)
Cox Communications TV Channel 073 (Standard Definition) and Channel 1073 (High Definition)
Comcast TV Channel 035 (Standard Definition) and Channel 731 (High Definition)

For PDF download click here.
To download photos click here.