The 2015 “Miss Mint 400” Competition Begins Now!

Tuesday, February 10, 2015


Click here to enter the 2015 Miss Mint 400 Competition

February 10th, 2015 – Las Vegas, NV – “The Greatest Off-Road Race in America” – the 2015 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by General Tire, announced the return of the coveted Miss Mint 400 competition today. The quest to find the new Miss Mint 400 begins Wednesday, February 11th and culminates with the selection of one lucky woman on March 12th, on historic Fremont Street in downtown Las Vegas. Former Miss Mint winners include “Wheel of Fortune’s” Vanna White and “Wonder Woman” Lynda Carter. Eight lucky Finalists will receive a four-night stay at the beautiful Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino, as well as cash and prizes. The 2015 Miss Mint 400 will be awarded the decadent Miss Mint 400 Crown, $5,000, a professional photo shoot valued at $10,000, and be a featured guest at multiple Mint 400 promotional events throughout the year.


The 2015 Miss Mint 400 competition is easier than ever to enter. Contestants simply upload three photos and create a public profile on the Mint 400 website – themint400.com, then encourage their friends and fans to “like” their page. Judges will review ALL entries and pick eight Finalists. All eight Finalists will travel to Las Vegas and receive a gift bag of prizes, and a free 4-night hotel stay at the Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino, the official host hotel and headquarters for The 2015 Polaris RZR Mint 400, presented by General Tire.


“Miss Mint 400” contest founder and Historic Mint 400 race director KJ Howe will lead an esteemed panel of expert judges in choosing the woman who best represents the spirit of The Mint 400. K.J. created “The Girls of the Mint 400″ in 1972 to add glamor and PR value to the race. The 2015 Miss Mint Crowning Ceremony, will take place on Thursday March 12th at 6pm, on historic Fremont Street East and 10th street. ALL of the Finalists will hold the title of being a “Mint 400 Girl”, but only one can wear the crown!


Famous Miss Mint 400 winners include Tracy Vaccaro, Vickie Reigle, Lisa Soulé, Anita Merritt, Angela Aames, Lisa Hunter, Suzanne Regard, and of course Vanna White and Lynda Carter, who all went on to star in various movies and television series – as well as national advertising campaigns.

Click here to enter the 2015 Miss Mint 400 Competition

*The 2015 Miss Mint 400 Competition is open to women 18-years-of-age and older who are legal residents of the United States. Contest void where prohibited. See official rules for all details. The contest runs through February 28th, 2015. To participate, visit www.themint400.com for entry forms, rules and details.

Leave a Reply

Notify of