Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
 
Method Race Wheels
Sin City Whiskey
The Golden Nugget Las Vegas
Rigid Industries
FOX
 
 
Speedstrap
Impact
PCI Race Radios
EraThr3
Heatwave
Oskar Blues
Race-DeZert
UTV Underground
Biltwell Inc
 
 
Douglas Wheel
UTV Inc.
Be Cool
Rugged Radios
EEKOE
4WheelParts
Proline Wraps
Super ATV
LFTD & LVLD
 

The 2016 Polaris RZR Mint 400 Presented by BFGoodrich Tires Returns as Part of the Red Bull Signature Series

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

The 2016 Polaris RZR Mint 400 Presented by BFGoodrich Tires Returns as Part of the Red Bull Signature Series The Great American Off-Road Race” to broadcast on NBC October 8th This October, the 2016 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by BFGoodrich Tires will take over screens across America as part of the Red Bull Signature   [Read More]

Friday, 8 July 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016

 

2017 Schedule of Events

Wednesday March 1st

Time TBD

Vehicle Procession | Las Vegas Strip

Time TBD

Mint 400 Kick Off Party | Location TBD

Thursday March 2nd

Time TBD

Method Race Wheels Time Trials Registration | Location TBD

Time TBD

Method Race Wheels Time Trials | Location TBA

Time TBD

Rugged Radios Meet & Greet | 9th & Fremont St

6:30pm

Method Race Wheels Time Trials Results Announcement | 9th & Fremont St

7:00pm

Miss Mint 400 Crowning | 9th & Fremont St

7:30pm

Method Race Wheels Pit Crew Challenge | 9th & Fremont St

9:30pm

Pit Crew Challenge Party | Atomic Liquors

Friday March 3rd

8:00am – 5:30pm

Tech & Contingency | Fremont St. East

8:30am – 5:00pm

Driver & Media Registration | Location TBD

5:00pm

Helicopter Pilots Meeting | Location TBD

6:00pm

Media Meeting | Location TBD

7:00pm

Drivers Meeting | Location TBD

Saturday March 4th

6:00am

Limited Race

12:30pm

Unlimited Race

9:00pm

Mint 400 Champions Party | Location TBD

Sunday March 5th

11:00am

Awards Brunch | Location TBD